Contact Us

wjag.com

Literock97.com

106kix.com

Phone Number: (402) 371-0780

Address:309 West Braasch Avenue

Norfolk, NE 68701

For:

Management
Jeffrey Steffen
Jeffrey@wjag.com
Advertising
Sally Lewis
slewis@wjag.com
Office Manager
Marcine Pierce
mpierce@wjag.com
Programming
Bill Pedersen
billy@106kix.com
News Dept.
Nick Stevenson
nick@wjag.com
Cody Ronnfeldt
cody@wjag.com
Sports Dept.
Joe Tjaden
jtjaden@wjag.com
Marketing/Travel
Susan Staub
sstaub@kexl.com

Online Poll

Which one SHOULDN'T we do a show about?

You voted: